kmfkfrenzy.blogg.se

Games with controls like diablo 3
Games with controls like diablo 3












Yes, Diablo "is a PC game" and "#PCMasterRace!" and all that, but I can't ignore just how much more fun Diablo is with a controller, not to mention same-screen co-op! Inviting friends over to play has become a weekly thing, and we love almost every minute of it! Blizzard did an admirable job condensing the inventory and skills management into a workable solution for console, and it works really, really well. Yes, Diablo "is a PC game" and "#PCMasterRace!" and all that, but I can't ignore just how much more fun Diablo is with a controller, not to mention same-screen co-op! Inviting friends over to play has become a weekly thing, and we love almost every minute of it! Blizzard did an admirable job condensing the inventory and skills Diablo III on PS4/XB1 is the definitive edition for me. … Expandĭiablo III on PS4/XB1 is the definitive edition for me. He told me he wouldn't get it because he has no internet, which I let him know that was only pc, this is the perfect game to while away hours and hours and to keep yourself out of trouble with lol. As a side note, my friend works on an island resort off the Eastern coast of Australia as a chef, stays away from his family for a week at a time, and pumps hours into his ps4. Being able to do this difficulty adjustment for me is a huge plus, it really does cater to your personal preference, and being a game based on numbers (drool) the difference is instant and noticeable, as are the rewards. After finishing the game on easy I bumped up a difficulty level then another one mid game, wasn't until I got a 1700 attk weapon (about halfway through the story) that the battles tipped back into my favour, so I instantly ramped the difficulty up again for bigger rewards. Not going to bother saying too much, everyone knows what this game entails, basically loot pursuit.

games with controls like diablo 3

After finishing the game on easy I bumped up a difficulty level then another one mid game, wasn't until I got a 1700 attk weapon (about So is the first time I've played a diablo game, never interested me on pc, as clicking a mouse button to attack has always felt like a disconnect.

games with controls like diablo 3

So is the first time I've played a diablo game, never interested me on pc, as clicking a mouse button to attack has always felt like a disconnect.














Games with controls like diablo 3