kmfkfrenzy.blogg.se

How do i increase happiness in age of wonders planetfall
How do i increase happiness in age of wonders planetfall












You were never allowed to just pick stuff off the shelf.

how do i increase happiness in age of wonders planetfall

MM I don't know if you know this, but the precursors to supermarkets, which were the small little convenience stores you can still find, along with small groceries etc, used to have the system where you told the assistant what you wanted. They're the ones making the changes, so who better to keep the manual up to date than them? It comes down to the fact that there isn't a big outcry against us doing their work, so why would they do it.

how do i increase happiness in age of wonders planetfall

Fine, make the game manual in PDF, or maintain the wiki themselves. Originally posted by MadMarlin:I hear that a lot, but I feel that is such a cop out for developers. That's what interns are for dammit, have them keep the game manual PDF up to date!! ) I just think there is a difference between a small team like Terraria not publishing a manual for a game that is in constant change not having a manual (which makes sense) and a developer studio with a game that will make small changes a few times a year. Sorry, I realize that is super old-man ranty, but it's true. I thought "If I'm doing a job your employee is supposed to do, do I get a discount or cash? Because there's no way I'm doing your job for you." However grocery stores realized they could employ less people (making those lines longer) and people will just sheep over and do a job they shouldn't have to. It reminds me of the first time I saw a self-serve checkout at the grocery store. I hear that a lot, but I feel that is such a cop out for developers.














How do i increase happiness in age of wonders planetfall