kmfkfrenzy.blogg.se

I need help snapchat support
I need help snapchat support











i need help snapchat support

Alternatively, you can visit the Snapchat support website by using this link.

i need help snapchat support

Then, click on the first result that says, Snapchat Support. Firstly, go to Google and search for Snapchat support. Here’s an example of a description, “Hi Snapchat, I’m getting an “It looks like your account may have been compromised” error when I try logging in to my account”.įollowed by, “I’ve been unable to log in to my account since then. To contact Snapchat support, you need to visit the Snapchat support website.

i need help snapchat support

Next, you need to describe the issue that you’re facing in the “What information should we know?” field. In the “Mobile Number” field, make sure to include your country code as well (e.g. Thirdly, enter your mobile number in the “Mobile Number” field. The quickest way to get help for Snapchat issues is to visit their FAQ page. Make sure that the email address is associated with your Snapchat account. Secondly, enter your email address in the “Email” field. The fields include “Username”, “Email”, “Mobile Number”, and “What information should we know?”.įirstly, enter your Snapchat username in the “Username” field. You need to fill in 4 additional fields to submit the form. After you’ve selected the “I think my account was hacked” option, the form will be expanded.













I need help snapchat support